
Damn this little bit of time has been insane for me so I had to write it out. GGD (Gift Giving Day) was wonderful! I got some pretty awesome presents. Which include: PS3, GPS, Clothes, DvDs, Games, Gift Cards, An Awesome Skull candle, and some other things like and iPod alarm clock. But besides that stuff that doesn't matter so much I got to spend time with my family especially my brother. We smoked a little and had a good 'ol time. I wish we had done it before my family had come. Gahhh my fucking "Uncle" whom I really don't think of him as that came and he is rude as fuck and suppperr redneck gah..and my up her ass aunt came and could only talk about her fucking job lost which is ok for a little bit I feel bad for the lady but come on she really had it coming to her..honestly she doesn't know one single thing with Microsoft Office programs which are easy as fucking pie. She decided to take a fucking planting class and not fucking take a computer class which would of benefited her a lot more. But whatever once they left I felt a lot better. Next day on X-mas Sarah came over and gave me her gifts and I gave her mine I'm soo happy she liked her gifts I enjoyed it so much it was nice. Then Steph came ove
r for a bit and we went to a really lame party at this kid Ryans house that was my best friend back in the day. Man is he a loooooosseerr I'm so mean...oh well lol but he is cool I suppose. I felt really out of place though because of all of the people I didn't know there. I knew a good amount which was nice but I really don't want to see a lot of those people again in my life..seriously..wow.. haha Next day I chilled with John and we went to the hooka bar and then to a small party in Longmeadow. It was ok I guess I preceded to play poker for most of the night while I just kind of watched because poker is that exciting to me.. Then Saturday I preceded to have a little get together at my place hopefully it will be the last I might throw something for John for his 21st but I don't know I really would liked to be moved into 1202 before school starts..the party was fun I suppose had a couple of slutty bitches there which was kind of nasty but whatever...they were nice. Today I went to Belle Isle which a few chicks I haven't chilled with in a good awhile. Rebekah and Amanda it was fun we just preceded to talk about sex a lot and adventures of this year and xmas and Beccas problems with her ex a just told her from personal experience to just end it..well that was a taste of my week.
P.S. So this week I should hopefully know about VCU..I'm so so so so so so so so nervous..wish me luck!!!
house for a month so its ok Plus they have this really messy room mate that they are already kicking out lol. I will def have to figure out everything like a job etc. I really hope I get into VCU, its really would make everything perfect for me minus the whole harder school part but Kasey says its not too much harder then John Tyler...which is great. So today my family is coming over to my house and eating a whole buffet of food and opening gifts which will be fun :) I'm excited. My brother and girlfriend are coming so that will be nice for a change. I hope she isn't to talkative..because I really don't want to get mad at her at all tonight. She just talks and rambles about nothing sometimes its funny sometimes. I dunno maybe I'm a jerk lol..Or just a typical guy that sometimes tunes his girlfriend out sometimes..haha. I'm so stoked to move out and do whatever I fucking want! Like drink on a week night chill with friends whenever I fucking want to and do illegal things from time to time ;). Plus I can have sex whenever!! Yayyyy!! hahaha
to meet a lot of new people for once. Mandy lives in this completely different world compared to me. Not in a bad way at all it was just I felt like it was more then I had ever hoped for it was exciting and I loved it so much. Just to be able to do stuff on a whim was exciting and I had one hell of a blast. Later in the week I went to the hooka bar with a few of my friends including my best bud John. We had a pretty good time in fact something funny did happen. Haha I was in the bathroom and the guy in the other stall was snoring haha he fell asleep on the toilet he was a homeless man though so I think he just was trying to get a good place to sleep for a bit out of the rain. I felt bad for ratting on him but I thought it was some drugged up or drunk who just fell asleep but it was funny none the less. On Friday me and my love went out on a little dinner date and had sushi which I hadn't had in awhile I was kind of moody and kind of ruined the "cute" factor and felt bad about that but what can I say..it happens? None the less I did enjoy it and I hope she isn't upset about it at all. Saturday I worked and then went out to a small party at my good friend Jessie's it was ok kind of boring but I was hoping it was going to be a lot bigger then it really was but I met some "ok" people. They were kind of trashy but its whatever they were nice. As for the earlier in the week it was a lot of nothing but working and finishing the semester out. I hope I get into VCU so much because I really fucking hate John Tyler Community College. I should of never gone to that school I which I had just got into VCU or any other school in the first place. Community College is just like being back in High school just with a little less rolls. But at least I'm doing something with myself to get into "real" school. Which is saying something a lot more then others can say.
all the time..they are just amazing.. Check them out if you have never heard of them. Lately when I'm at home I sit and listen to Aol Radio because my desktop is homo and has all my iTunes shit on it and wont turn on..but I love it because it has a lot new artist that I write down and download when my desktop turns on. My favorite genre of music though is Indie music. Its just wonderful, and I wish more people would get away from that main stream crap but I don't hate all main stream music though. I'm just like any other young adult I watch MTV and VH1 when I'm forced to watch basic cable. Sadly MTV doesn't even play music anymore but whatever. If you ever want to know some awesome bands let me know and i will post them some of my favorites are:
