arah broke up well went on our break its been a few weeks since we ended it. I hate being sad...it just makes your week and life suck. I feel like such a fuck up I treated Sarah so badly....I hope I didn't ruin the love of my life...I hope I didn't ruin myself forever..I'm scared but I think I will find some beauty soon. Monday, March 16, 2009
Break.
Wow...all I can say that I've had one hell of a fucking break. This had to been on the best break I've ever had. Minus the little bit of sadness, of my brother dog dieing..I completed Lake Anne which was one hell of a fucking hike. I'm so excited to get back to that life style. Then I completely embarrass myself Wednesday gahh and John told all fuck that motherfucker....gahh whatever..I will get over it. Thursday I just chilled with my girllsss watched some movie can't remember the title but it wasn't bad at all...Friday I just did the same thing as Thursday lol thankfully Mandy came home lol we got so nervous for her. She was missing for a bit..Saturday was the best night of the entire weekkk. We decided to have this blow out mother fucking huge party it was soo tight. I had so much fun! Pong upstairs, Dancing in the Living Room, and Smoken up and Drinking in the kitchen! I loved it soo much I fucking love dancing with beautiful women it just so fucking fun. Sunday I pretty much got nothing done except sleep til 6PM lol I was soo fucking hung over...my head was pounding..Now as I ponder on my couch with our dog close to my side I feel sad. I'm having this terrible loneliness lately. God I miss flirting and messing with girls so much..I want to be with someone so badly and its only been a month since me and S
arah broke up well went on our break its been a few weeks since we ended it. I hate being sad...it just makes your week and life suck. I feel like such a fuck up I treated Sarah so badly....I hope I didn't ruin the love of my life...I hope I didn't ruin myself forever..I'm scared but I think I will find some beauty soon.
arah broke up well went on our break its been a few weeks since we ended it. I hate being sad...it just makes your week and life suck. I feel like such a fuck up I treated Sarah so badly....I hope I didn't ruin the love of my life...I hope I didn't ruin myself forever..I'm scared but I think I will find some beauty soon. Sunday, March 8, 2009
Ahhh...
My life here has become wonderful I'm loving my place and love my room mates. Even though I'm the only male in this house I feel like the dad protecting his girls. I feel so comfortable now with love it here. I was out smoking on my deck and talking to Lara on the phone it was perfect! I'm tired of being sick all of the time.. I'm kind of happy being single its kind of nice but I miss Sarah a lot. But it was probably for the better honestly... I have to find some new girls to talk to for reall...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
