Thursday, April 2, 2009
Whats going on?
Lately I've just been in such a bad mood. I'm so sexually frustrated, it sucks so much. I miss having sex so much..gahh So my past few weekends have been partying it up. I was just pooped out for reallss. We went dancing though and I've never had so much fun and we are doing it again Friday. I'm so stoked. I'm so un-happy with myself too I really need to get in gear and fucking go to the gym...I'm going to go today though that is a fact. I hate all of my old clothes too I hate most of them. I hate when I'm being so moody it sucks. I hope I will do better in my classes things are looking better because everyone is doing bad so its benefiting me haha. I hope I find a new girl to talk to soon because I miss everything about being in a relationship but I don't miss my past relationship at all. I've never been happier but sad that the same time. I hope things look up for me real soon.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment