Tuesday, June 30, 2009
No such luck
No bike today found in my price range but we will see if my mom is willing to spend a little more then $200...hmm
Monday, June 29, 2009
Sunday, June 28, 2009
Friday, June 26, 2009
Found her
http://richmond.craigslist.org/mis/1239356540.html
haha i'm such a creep I found her the next day....on facebook..
haha i'm such a creep I found her the next day....on facebook..
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Hard Times..
Well damn I've had a hard three weeks...man old man I've never been so depressed about a girl. Basically what happened was I tried to ask Sarah to take me back and it didn't go as planned. Also, I'm on probation
at my job because I fucking was complaining about my hours and how my boss favors others and its total bullshit really. I was also called Unprofessional because I sometimes don't have my belt and my name tag, are kidding? But its professional to fucking stand around and talk while the fucking front end is booming crazy and not help sweet...Gary so professional. Man I fucking hate the stupid bullshit I have to deal with every month with work, school, girls, or the drama I had to deal with the last month. I just want to be happy for one fucking month. I'm so stoked to turn 21 though my life is different and isn't going as I planned but I'm still having fun. Last night I saw like 10 beautiful women and made my thoughts of Richmond seem a little better haha. I hope to find some new friends soon because my old ones are disappearing day by day. But today I'm pretty good I'm happy I'm rested I'm finally well and feel good again. I'm dreaming of the day when I find the love of my life and have my the love of life and have my children it wont be anytime soon but it will be a great day.
at my job because I fucking was complaining about my hours and how my boss favors others and its total bullshit really. I was also called Unprofessional because I sometimes don't have my belt and my name tag, are kidding? But its professional to fucking stand around and talk while the fucking front end is booming crazy and not help sweet...Gary so professional. Man I fucking hate the stupid bullshit I have to deal with every month with work, school, girls, or the drama I had to deal with the last month. I just want to be happy for one fucking month. I'm so stoked to turn 21 though my life is different and isn't going as I planned but I'm still having fun. Last night I saw like 10 beautiful women and made my thoughts of Richmond seem a little better haha. I hope to find some new friends soon because my old ones are disappearing day by day. But today I'm pretty good I'm happy I'm rested I'm finally well and feel good again. I'm dreaming of the day when I find the love of my life and have my the love of life and have my children it wont be anytime soon but it will be a great day.
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
Long Time..
So I haven't posted in forever! Well its time now that I finally have time to sit down and write what has been going on in my life. Well since I last posted Mandy has moved out and now we have a new room mate Danielle. She pretty nice I like her but sometimes I miss Mandy. Its been almost 4 months since I've gotten laid which is pretty shitty. I've
met two women I liked a lot but just led me on. Its been pretty shitty. We have had the cops come to our house three times which was wonderful. But other then that shittyness I've had a pretty eventful summer. I've gone camping, hiking, fishing, and chillen out. Other then my shitty work situation I'm dealing with I've been loving it, and been high on life :). I just want to be complete with a beautiful women to wake up with....
met two women I liked a lot but just led me on. Its been pretty shitty. We have had the cops come to our house three times which was wonderful. But other then that shittyness I've had a pretty eventful summer. I've gone camping, hiking, fishing, and chillen out. Other then my shitty work situation I'm dealing with I've been loving it, and been high on life :). I just want to be complete with a beautiful women to wake up with.... The Bird and The Bee - "Love Letter to Japan"
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




