Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Blahhhhhh

Its going to be sooo hard to do well in this Accounting class...I'm fucking blogging in the middle because I missed what all of his slides are about..I mean I look away for 2 seconds and I'm completely lost...how am I suppose to pass a class that I can't even keep up with..

Fuck it I'm going to read the chapters tonight or tomorrow when I spend all day in the library..

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

February = hell

So I've had a hell of a month..this month has been nothing but terrible well almost. I don't even want to get into what is going on with the apartment but its been the most of my problems. One, Chris decided to move out on us and gave us a 1 day notice. He is such a fucker..I hate that son of a bitch. Next, our electric bill is $400 which is wonderful all because our heat is fucked up and the aux heat keeps turning on constantly because the house is freezing. Also our water heater is fucking broken but it kind of got fix today. Last weekend wasn't to bad. I went to ODU to visit Josh for his 21st birthday. Man he has gone down hill..I liked how bright his house is compared to mine, also he has an awesome view of the dock. I really want to live near water one day. Maybe I will move to a house that has a view of the James. Sunday was fun we had a bit of a guys night I suppose. We all got stoned and played monopoly and a few video games. It wasn't bad I had a lot of fun but ate way to much food!!! Oh I had a surprise test on Friday that I totally bombed I got a fucking 30..so that sucks i pretty much have to get above a 70 on everything to even pass the class. I suppose I have to get tutored for Accounting..because I have no clue what is going on in that class. Its not fun at all and the class is wayy to short. I'm going to talk to both professors of the 2 classes I'm failing badly..god this sucks..I have to get in gear man for my parents.

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

sigh..

Well I haven't had the best week so far..Sunday was very productive and I feel like I need to keep going on with this productiveness. Yesterday, Sarah waited for me outside of work last night. She seemed upset all day and I had figured that it she was upset with her parents. But I was wrong..Sarah asked me to take a break between the two of us and I was almost shocked. I wasn't expecting her to bring that up. She said since I was so into exciting things that I haven't wanted to do anything with her..That she was old and I love new things...I don't know what I'm going to do. Right now I just want to do well in school. Currently it isn't going too well but hopefully it will get better. I have to do well so I need to kick it into gear for sure. I've started to work out 3 days a week and I'm stoked about it. The Sigel Center Gym wasn't as bad as I thought it would be which was nice. 

I hope my week gets better at least I have something to look forward to this weekend. I'm so excited to see Angie. I miss that girl soo much! Gah I have so much work to do..so little time..


Thursday, February 12, 2009

booty hole

Gahh...I'm soo sick of not having new in my life...friend wise..its so hard for me to hang out with people I don't know before hand..At least at VCU, I want to meet new people but its hard to for me because I'm so fucking shy all the time..I mean its not too hard for me to talk to women which are all that really matter but I need some awesome guy friends in my life..I mean John's cool and all and I like Ethan even though he barely hangs with me...that fucker..but anyways I just want a true best friend. I've only really had one his name is Felix Romaro..and the kid moved away..I'm thinking if I hung out with him now he would be completely wack..I mean he looks like a nerd now..it sucks. Plus whenever I tried to talk to him on myspace he completely ignored me it was so gay. Whatever, fuck him. I really want a best friend I hate that I really don't. John is cool and all but he isn't willing to even drive 30 mins to hang out with me, I have to go pick his ass up still! GOD FUCKING DAMN SCREW THAT FUCKER!! I'm so tired of driving his ass around! Plus are personalities clash so much and I'm so different from him. Plus he is always sad and it brings down my mood. I just want a chill guy friend who enjoys a lot of the similar things as I do. 

I wish Jessica hadn't become such a fucking train wreck because I fucking miss that bitch..I miss the old Jessica..I fucking miss Jackie too!! god I miss my life when I was 16 and my 11 grade year. Everything was so fucking wonderful..gah..

Monday, February 9, 2009

Cold!!!! FUCK Overflowww

My goodness it is freezing in my Apartment! I guess the girls thought it would be funny to turn off the heat to get back at Christina or Chris..That his new name because he has been so weird about things lately. But I talked to B. and she said because its been so warm she has been turning it off. Because it was warm yesterday the girls turned the heat down to 50 degrees to save energy which is whatever it was really nice so I didn't even notice. But I was up late doing laundry because I'm lame and had nothing better do to do because I was just sitting around studying on an off all night. But I was in such a good mood yesterday I didn't care about anything. Chris decided to put a note on the laundry room door saying "Keep this door closed it doesn't hold heat." Something like that...but as far as I know they where keeping it closed??? but I have no clue...I know I have been...so I thought it was kind of a waste of paper...I mean I think they got it by now to close it...he just pissed them off..fucking retard..its whatever..I mean everyone moved out not to be told what to do...I didn't get that at first but know I understand...Plus no one really likes him hahaha so he is kind of screw for people to do him favors...I mean we should bring the temp down when no one is in the house I mean he typically is the only one and most people are hot when they sleep so we need to turn it down while we are sleeping..because electric bills suckkkk! Besides that I had a really good weekend minus a few things...we went to this super fucking nice restaurant up on the mountain called ember?? I felt so wealthy as bad as that is hahaha but you could just feel the money in the room! Everyone there had money..I wish I could work there because I would make BANKKKKKKK!!! gahh I need to get a waiting job at some nice restaurant like that...blahh my stomach has been giving me hell lately just like the girls I have no clue what is up but I have a feeling we all have the same problem, maybe not...Anyways once I got out of accounting I've been constantly wanting to go to this store called Rumors and so I went in and found an awesome shirt. I was soo surprised how cheap it was! When I got home I got greet by the puppy and had to clean up the little mess she made which was fine. Unfortunately I stepped in it lol I was sooo mad at myself so I tracked it  around the house and had some on the stairs. So I cleaned that up and put it in the toilet..But that didn't end up as well as I had like..I flooded the entire bathroom...I was soooo made the fucking cleaner bottle in the upper part of the toilet got stuck and that kept the toilet from shutting off..gahh so I'm going to go off and study I suppose I really need to do well on this test.

Friday, February 6, 2009

West Virginia

Going to West Virginia this weekend to ski with my baby..and my family I hope everything goes well and me and Sarah don't have any problems..Lets hope I don't get hurt for once while going to Snowshoe.. I hope the apartment is decent when I get back..

Thursday, February 5, 2009

...........what a fucking week..


So this week has not been easy for me at all. I failed a test, had a paper to write and was almost late to class to turn it in, and had my room mates pissed off at me or really everyone was in a bad mood yesterday.  I went to a party on Tuesday and spent the night there was a little hung over and tired as mess. I come home and there is dog shit everywhere...I was like...WHAT THE FUCKKKK....GOD FUCKING DAMNIT! I text Bianca to figure out why there was dog shit everywhere of course I really didn't have any time to clean it up since I had class in a little bit and it was just wayy to much and I had just cleaned that fucking living room the night before I left so I was in a bad mood right away and the dog was crying and just acting crazy. So I left and went the library to get some work done because it wouldn't of got done at the apartment..toooo many distractions and a dog was crying wayy to much and i wasn't in the mood at all. So I left my phone at the apt because it was charging/forgot it, and Bianca must of saw my facebook post saying chillin in Starbucks...and was like "You have time to go to Starbucks and do whatever but you can't pick up dog shit? As you claim the dog as your own?" -One I have never claimed the dog mine, Second I may take care of the dog give it love only because I'm pretty much dog sitting for a year. I guess since I left my phone at home and didn't text her back she thought I didn't respond because of the rudeness but of course it wasn't that. Anyways I had came home and Chris lied to me saying that they had came home and knew about the shit all over the floor blahh blahh blahh...whatever I didn't even care who to believe I fucking hate when people just bullshit me right to my face..all I want to do is be happy and have everyone happy..this fucking house is full of crazy people...I will probably leave when I find a place to move into..but for know I will just ride it out. Anyways I had talk with Bianca after I came home from work and everything is fine.. we're both just not in the mood to pick up dog shit..I suppose she doesn't like people telling her what to do..but I mean I can't do everything and I'm not saying she doesn't ever help or wont do something when I ask but I dunno I was just sick of cleaning and feeling like I do everything...I just don't think I should have to clean up dog shit all of the time..because its not my responsibility to do all of the time....whatever..I just want her to get a crate so the dog doesn't shit and mess up the house any. Whatever I'm just going to keep my mouth shut and not say anything anymore because I'm sick of arguments starting over nothing..I dunno I guess my personality is just fueling the fire but I'm just going to clean up my mess and hope we don't get roach's. Plus I wont play with the puppy and sleep with it anymore..fuck it I want to move out already kind of...it hasn't been to terrible and hopefully it will get better...I hope this ski trip relieves some of this stress...and I hope me and Sarah don't have problems she's been acting really weird lately and I think it because she knows I'm not happy anymore...but she's not helping any by not talking to me and wanting me to stay with her...I mean I don't think I should always call...gahh this suck I wish her parents were just happy and didn't divorce..it has affected our relationship as well...ever since I haven't been happy because she really isn't...she has so much to worry about I feel like I'm not in the picture..I mean I know I am but I mean it feels like its time to move on..what can I do..I don't want to leave her but I feel like its over between us..gahhh 

I hope the house isn't a mess when I get home, sunday...