Monday, February 9, 2009

Cold!!!! FUCK Overflowww

My goodness it is freezing in my Apartment! I guess the girls thought it would be funny to turn off the heat to get back at Christina or Chris..That his new name because he has been so weird about things lately. But I talked to B. and she said because its been so warm she has been turning it off. Because it was warm yesterday the girls turned the heat down to 50 degrees to save energy which is whatever it was really nice so I didn't even notice. But I was up late doing laundry because I'm lame and had nothing better do to do because I was just sitting around studying on an off all night. But I was in such a good mood yesterday I didn't care about anything. Chris decided to put a note on the laundry room door saying "Keep this door closed it doesn't hold heat." Something like that...but as far as I know they where keeping it closed??? but I have no clue...I know I have been...so I thought it was kind of a waste of paper...I mean I think they got it by now to close it...he just pissed them off..fucking retard..its whatever..I mean everyone moved out not to be told what to do...I didn't get that at first but know I understand...Plus no one really likes him hahaha so he is kind of screw for people to do him favors...I mean we should bring the temp down when no one is in the house I mean he typically is the only one and most people are hot when they sleep so we need to turn it down while we are sleeping..because electric bills suckkkk! Besides that I had a really good weekend minus a few things...we went to this super fucking nice restaurant up on the mountain called ember?? I felt so wealthy as bad as that is hahaha but you could just feel the money in the room! Everyone there had money..I wish I could work there because I would make BANKKKKKKK!!! gahh I need to get a waiting job at some nice restaurant like that...blahh my stomach has been giving me hell lately just like the girls I have no clue what is up but I have a feeling we all have the same problem, maybe not...Anyways once I got out of accounting I've been constantly wanting to go to this store called Rumors and so I went in and found an awesome shirt. I was soo surprised how cheap it was! When I got home I got greet by the puppy and had to clean up the little mess she made which was fine. Unfortunately I stepped in it lol I was sooo mad at myself so I tracked it  around the house and had some on the stairs. So I cleaned that up and put it in the toilet..But that didn't end up as well as I had like..I flooded the entire bathroom...I was soooo made the fucking cleaner bottle in the upper part of the toilet got stuck and that kept the toilet from shutting off..gahh so I'm going to go off and study I suppose I really need to do well on this test.

No comments: