why did I stop doing this again? oh yeah no internet for 5 months...sigh. Anyways heres a quick summery. Moved out of 1202 1/2 to a new house in Byrd Park...its much nicer but smaller and not as fun. Anyways we just up and abondoned the house without getting in trouble haha. They didn't even clean it up until about a month ago and we've been out for 5 months haha. Life in the house has been pretty good really..I mean were all super depressed and unhappy but it doesn't stop us from having a good time and enjoying our own missory in our current year. I'm so stoked for 2009 to be over..it has been bad!BAD!bad! for everyone I know. Its sad I hope the next year will be better. My goal is to get to a happy weight for once in my life and do really good in school this semester like straight A's lets just hope. Its time for a new Cory. Oh and I finally got fully away from Chester. Finally got my transfer...hopefully I'll be happy there...
Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Friday, July 31, 2009
Wednesday, July 8, 2009
Sunday, July 5, 2009
July 6th...
Thursday, July 2, 2009
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
No such luck
No bike today found in my price range but we will see if my mom is willing to spend a little more then $200...hmm
Monday, June 29, 2009
Sunday, June 28, 2009
Friday, June 26, 2009
Found her
http://richmond.craigslist.org/mis/1239356540.html
haha i'm such a creep I found her the next day....on facebook..
haha i'm such a creep I found her the next day....on facebook..
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Hard Times..
Well damn I've had a hard three weeks...man old man I've never been so depressed about a girl. Basically what happened was I tried to ask Sarah to take me back and it didn't go as planned. Also, I'm on probation
at my job because I fucking was complaining about my hours and how my boss favors others and its total bullshit really. I was also called Unprofessional because I sometimes don't have my belt and my name tag, are kidding? But its professional to fucking stand around and talk while the fucking front end is booming crazy and not help sweet...Gary so professional. Man I fucking hate the stupid bullshit I have to deal with every month with work, school, girls, or the drama I had to deal with the last month. I just want to be happy for one fucking month. I'm so stoked to turn 21 though my life is different and isn't going as I planned but I'm still having fun. Last night I saw like 10 beautiful women and made my thoughts of Richmond seem a little better haha. I hope to find some new friends soon because my old ones are disappearing day by day. But today I'm pretty good I'm happy I'm rested I'm finally well and feel good again. I'm dreaming of the day when I find the love of my life and have my the love of life and have my children it wont be anytime soon but it will be a great day.
at my job because I fucking was complaining about my hours and how my boss favors others and its total bullshit really. I was also called Unprofessional because I sometimes don't have my belt and my name tag, are kidding? But its professional to fucking stand around and talk while the fucking front end is booming crazy and not help sweet...Gary so professional. Man I fucking hate the stupid bullshit I have to deal with every month with work, school, girls, or the drama I had to deal with the last month. I just want to be happy for one fucking month. I'm so stoked to turn 21 though my life is different and isn't going as I planned but I'm still having fun. Last night I saw like 10 beautiful women and made my thoughts of Richmond seem a little better haha. I hope to find some new friends soon because my old ones are disappearing day by day. But today I'm pretty good I'm happy I'm rested I'm finally well and feel good again. I'm dreaming of the day when I find the love of my life and have my the love of life and have my children it wont be anytime soon but it will be a great day.
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
Long Time..
So I haven't posted in forever! Well its time now that I finally have time to sit down and write what has been going on in my life. Well since I last posted Mandy has moved out and now we have a new room mate Danielle. She pretty nice I like her but sometimes I miss Mandy. Its been almost 4 months since I've gotten laid which is pretty shitty. I've
met two women I liked a lot but just led me on. Its been pretty shitty. We have had the cops come to our house three times which was wonderful. But other then that shittyness I've had a pretty eventful summer. I've gone camping, hiking, fishing, and chillen out. Other then my shitty work situation I'm dealing with I've been loving it, and been high on life :). I just want to be complete with a beautiful women to wake up with....
met two women I liked a lot but just led me on. Its been pretty shitty. We have had the cops come to our house three times which was wonderful. But other then that shittyness I've had a pretty eventful summer. I've gone camping, hiking, fishing, and chillen out. Other then my shitty work situation I'm dealing with I've been loving it, and been high on life :). I just want to be complete with a beautiful women to wake up with.... The Bird and The Bee - "Love Letter to Japan"
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Whats going on?
Lately I've just been in such a bad mood. I'm so sexually frustrated, it sucks so much. I miss having sex so much..gahh So my past few weekends have been partying it up. I was just pooped out for reallss. We went dancing though and I've never had so much fun and we are doing it again Friday. I'm so stoked. I'm so un-happy with myself too I really need to get in gear and fucking go to the gym...I'm going to go today though that is a fact. I hate all of my old clothes too I hate most of them. I hate when I'm being so moody it sucks. I hope I will do better in my classes things are looking better because everyone is doing bad so its benefiting me haha. I hope I find a new girl to talk to soon because I miss everything about being in a relationship but I don't miss my past relationship at all. I've never been happier but sad that the same time. I hope things look up for me real soon.
Monday, March 16, 2009
Break.
Wow...all I can say that I've had one hell of a fucking break. This had to been on the best break I've ever had. Minus the little bit of sadness, of my brother dog dieing..I completed Lake Anne which was one hell of a fucking hike. I'm so excited to get back to that life style. Then I completely embarrass myself Wednesday gahh and John told all fuck that motherfucker....gahh whatever..I will get over it. Thursday I just chilled with my girllsss watched some movie can't remember the title but it wasn't bad at all...Friday I just did the same thing as Thursday lol thankfully Mandy came home lol we got so nervous for her. She was missing for a bit..Saturday was the best night of the entire weekkk. We decided to have this blow out mother fucking huge party it was soo tight. I had so much fun! Pong upstairs, Dancing in the Living Room, and Smoken up and Drinking in the kitchen! I loved it soo much I fucking love dancing with beautiful women it just so fucking fun. Sunday I pretty much got nothing done except sleep til 6PM lol I was soo fucking hung over...my head was pounding..Now as I ponder on my couch with our dog close to my side I feel sad. I'm having this terrible loneliness lately. God I miss flirting and messing with girls so much..I want to be with someone so badly and its only been a month since me and S
arah broke up well went on our break its been a few weeks since we ended it. I hate being sad...it just makes your week and life suck. I feel like such a fuck up I treated Sarah so badly....I hope I didn't ruin the love of my life...I hope I didn't ruin myself forever..I'm scared but I think I will find some beauty soon.
arah broke up well went on our break its been a few weeks since we ended it. I hate being sad...it just makes your week and life suck. I feel like such a fuck up I treated Sarah so badly....I hope I didn't ruin the love of my life...I hope I didn't ruin myself forever..I'm scared but I think I will find some beauty soon. Sunday, March 8, 2009
Ahhh...
My life here has become wonderful I'm loving my place and love my room mates. Even though I'm the only male in this house I feel like the dad protecting his girls. I feel so comfortable now with love it here. I was out smoking on my deck and talking to Lara on the phone it was perfect! I'm tired of being sick all of the time.. I'm kind of happy being single its kind of nice but I miss Sarah a lot. But it was probably for the better honestly... I have to find some new girls to talk to for reall...
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Blahhhhhh
Its going to be sooo hard to do well in this Accounting class...I'm fucking blogging in the middle because I missed what all of his slides are about..I mean I look away for 2 seconds and I'm completely lost...how am I suppose to pass a class that I can't even keep up with..
Fuck it I'm going to read the chapters tonight or tomorrow when I spend all day in the library..
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
February = hell
So I've had a hell of a month..this month has been nothing but terrible well almost. I don't even want to get into what is going on with the apartment but its been the most of my problems. One, Chris decided to move out on us and gave us a 1 day notice. He is such a fucker..I hate that son of a bitch. Next, our electric bill is $400 which is wonderful all because our heat is fucked up and the aux heat keeps turning on constantly because the house is freezing. Also our water heater is fucking broken but it kind of got fix today. Last weekend wasn't to bad. I went to ODU to visit Josh for his 21st birthday. Man he has gone down hill..I liked how bright his house is compared to mine, also he has an awesome view of the dock. I really want to live near water one day. Maybe I will move to a house that has a view of the James. Sunday was fun we had a bit of a guys night I suppose. We all got stoned and played monopoly and a few video games. It wasn't bad I had a lot of fun but ate way to much food!!! Oh I had a surprise test on Friday that I totally bombed I got a fucking 30..so that sucks i pretty much have to get above a 70 on everything to even pass the class. I suppose I have to get tutored for Accounting..because I have no clue what is going on in that class. Its not fun at all and the class is wayy to short. I'm going to talk to both professors of the 2 classes I'm failing badly..god this sucks..I have to get in gear man for my parents.
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
sigh..
Well I haven't had the best week so far..Sunday was very productive and I feel like I need to keep going on with this productiveness. Yesterday, Sarah waited for me outside of work last night. She seemed upset all day and I had figured that it she was upset with her parents. But I was wrong..Sarah asked me to take a break between the two of us and I was almost shocked. I wasn't expecting her to bring that up. She said since I was so into exciting things that I haven't wanted to do anything with her..That she was old and I love new things...I don't know what I'm going to do. Right now I just want to do well in school. Currently it isn't going too well but hopefully it will get better. I have to do well so I need to kick it into gear for sure. I've started to work out 3 days a week and I'm stoked about it. The Sigel Center Gym wasn't as bad as I thought it would be which was nice.
I hope my week gets better at least I have something to look forward to this weekend. I'm so excited to see Angie. I miss that girl soo much! Gah I have so much work to do..so little time..
Thursday, February 12, 2009
booty hole
Gahh...I'm soo sick of not having new in my life...friend wise..its so hard for me to hang out with people I don't know before hand..At least at VCU, I want to meet new people but its hard to for me because I'm so fucking shy all the time..I mean its not too hard for me to talk to women which are all that really matter but I need some awesome guy friends in my life..I mean John's cool and all and I like Ethan even though he barely hangs with me...that fucker..but anyways I just want a true best friend. I've only really had one his name is Felix Romaro..and the kid moved away..I'm thinking if I hung out with him now he would be completely wack..I mean he looks like a nerd now..it sucks. Plus whenever I tried to talk to him on myspace he completely ignored me it was so gay. Whatever, fuck him. I really want a best friend I hate that I really don't. John is cool and all but he isn't willing to even drive 30 mins to hang out with me, I have to go pick his ass up still! GOD FUCKING DAMN SCREW THAT FUCKER!! I'm so tired of driving his ass around! Plus are personalities clash so much and I'm so different from him. Plus he is always sad and it brings down my mood. I just want a chill guy friend who enjoys a lot of the similar things as I do.
I wish Jessica hadn't become such a fucking train wreck because I fucking miss that bitch..I miss the old Jessica..I fucking miss Jackie too!! god I miss my life when I was 16 and my 11 grade year. Everything was so fucking wonderful..gah..
Monday, February 9, 2009
Cold!!!! FUCK Overflowww
My goodness it is freezing in my Apartment! I guess the girls thought it would be funny to turn off the heat to get back at Christina or Chris..That his new name because he has been so weird about things lately. But I talked to B. and she said because its been so warm she has been turning it off. Because it was warm yesterday the girls turned the heat down to 50 degrees to save energy which is whatever it was really nice so I didn't even notice. But I was up late doing laundry because I'm lame and had nothing better do to do because I was just sitting around studying on an off all night. But I was in such a good mood yesterday I didn't care about anything. Chris decided to put a note on the laundry room door saying "Keep this door closed it doesn't hold heat." Something like that...but as far as I know they where keeping it closed??? but I have no clue...I know I have been...so I thought it was kind of a waste of paper...I mean I think they got it by now to close it...he just pissed them off..fucking retard..its whatever..I mean everyone moved out not to be told what to do...I didn't get that at first but know I understand...Plus no one really likes him hahaha so he is kind of screw for people to do him favors...I mean we should bring the temp down when no one is in the house I mean he typically is the only one and most people are hot when they sleep so we need to turn it down while we are sleeping..because electric bills suckkkk! Besides that I had a really good weekend minus a few things...we went to this super fucking nice restaurant up on the mountain called ember??
I felt so wealthy as bad as that is hahaha but you could just feel the money in the room! Everyone there had money..I wish I could work there because I would make BANKKKKKKK!!! gahh I need to get a waiting job at some nice restaurant like that...blahh my stomach has been giving me hell lately just like the girls I have no clue what is up but I have a feeling we all have the same problem, maybe not...Anyways once I got out of accounting I've been constantly wanting to go to this store called Rumors and so I went in and found an awesome shirt. I was soo surprised how cheap it was! When I got home I got greet by the puppy and had to clean up the little mess she made which was fine. Unfortunately I stepped in it lol I was sooo mad at myself so I tracked it around the house and had some on the stairs. So I cleaned that up and put it in the toilet..But that didn't end up as well as I had like..I flooded the entire bathroom...I was soooo made the fucking cleaner bottle in the upper part of the toilet got stuck and that kept the toilet from shutting off..gahh so I'm going to go off and study I suppose I really need to do well on this test.
Friday, February 6, 2009
West Virginia
Going to West Virginia this weekend to ski with my baby..and my family I hope everything goes well and me and Sarah don't have any problems..Lets hope I don't get hurt for once while going to Snowshoe.. I hope the apartment is decent when I get back..
Thursday, February 5, 2009
...........what a fucking week..

So this week has not been easy for me at all. I failed a test, had a paper to write and was almost late to class to turn it in, and had my room mates pissed off at me or really everyone was in a bad mood yesterday. I went to a party on Tuesday and spent the night there was a little hung over and tired as mess. I come home and there is dog shit everywhere...I was like...WHAT THE FUCKKKK....GOD FUCKING DAMNIT! I text Bianca to figure out why there was dog shit everywhere of course I really didn't have any time to clean it up since I had class in a little bit and it was just wayy to much and I had just cleaned that fucking living room the night before I left so I was in a bad mood right away and the dog was crying and just acting crazy. So I left and went the library to get some work done because it wouldn't of got done at the apartment..toooo many distractions and a dog was crying wayy to much and i wasn't in the mood at all. So I left my phone at the apt because it was charging/forgot it, and Bianca must of saw my facebook post saying chillin in Starbucks...and was like "You have time to go to Starbucks and do whatever but you can't pick up dog shit? As you claim the dog as your own?" -One I have never claimed the dog mine, Second I may take care of the dog give it love only because I'm pretty much dog sitting for a year. I guess since I left my phone at home and didn't text her back she thought I didn't respond because of the rudeness but of course it wasn't that. Anyways I had came home and Chris lied to me saying that they had came home and knew about the shit all over the floor blahh blahh blahh...whatever I didn't even care who to believe I fucking hate when people just bullshit me right to my face..all I want to do is be happy and have everyone happy..this fucking house is full of crazy people...I will probably leave when I find a place to move into..but for know I will just ride it out. Anyways I had talk with Bianca after I came home from work and everything is fine.. we're both just not in the mood to pick up dog shit..I suppose she doesn't like people telling her what to do..but I mean I can't do everything and I'm not saying she doesn't ever help or wont do something when I ask but I dunno I was just sick of cleaning and feeling like I do everything...I just don't think I should have to clean up dog shit all of the time..because its not my responsibility to do all of the time....whatever..I just want her to get a crate so the dog doesn't shit and mess up the house any. Whatever I'm just going to keep my mouth shut and not say anything anymore because I'm sick of arguments starting over nothing..I dunno I guess my personality is just fueling the fire but I'm just going to clean up my mess and hope we don't get roach's. Plus I wont play with the puppy and sleep with it anymore..fuck it I want to move out already kind of...it hasn't been to terrible and hopefully it will get better...I hope this ski trip relieves some of this stress...and I hope me and Sarah don't have problems she's been acting really weird lately and I think it because she knows I'm not happy anymore...but she's not helping any by not talking to me and wanting me to stay with her...I mean I don't think I should always call...gahh this suck I wish her parents were just happy and didn't divorce..it has affected our relationship as well...ever since I haven't been happy because she really isn't...she has so much to worry about I feel like I'm not in the picture..I mean I know I am but I mean it feels like its time to move on..what can I do..I don't want to leave her but I feel like its over between us..gahhh
I hope the house isn't a mess when I get home, sunday...
Monday, January 26, 2009
My new life.away from home
So I moved out of my home in Chester and moved to my little home in Richmond. Its not to bad other then the messy room mates..but that's life I suppose Bianca always helps me clean. My first week consented of drinking, school, smoking and hanging out with some friends who are now my room mates minus Chris I didn't know him before haha. Well apparently the ladies didn't like pong going on Saturday since both of the blogs said so haha. Well I mean they do live with two men and if they don't want to join in the fun its fine. If they ever did I would protect them.
Even if they thought the men had bad intentions. Sorry but most people don't like sitting around drinking and not doing anything..I mean its whatever but any whoo maybe I will get them to play other drinking games with me, I just want them to feel involved and have fun as well...I love it here regardless of the set backs though. I wish the room mates would chill with me more. I kind of feel alone....thank goodness we got a puppy she helps a little. Feel like I need to constantly invite people over, or do something with myself...sadly Its always cleaning...gahh fuck the one thing I hate to do I have to or feel like I have too I wish Katey and Chris would help out a little more sometimes but they're barley home unlike me and Bianca. Regardless of everything school and some the friends who are disappearing I love it here and I'm so happy.
Even if they thought the men had bad intentions. Sorry but most people don't like sitting around drinking and not doing anything..I mean its whatever but any whoo maybe I will get them to play other drinking games with me, I just want them to feel involved and have fun as well...I love it here regardless of the set backs though. I wish the room mates would chill with me more. I kind of feel alone....thank goodness we got a puppy she helps a little. Feel like I need to constantly invite people over, or do something with myself...sadly Its always cleaning...gahh fuck the one thing I hate to do I have to or feel like I have too I wish Katey and Chris would help out a little more sometimes but they're barley home unlike me and Bianca. Regardless of everything school and some the friends who are disappearing I love it here and I'm so happy.
Thursday, January 8, 2009
2009...Fuck.
12/31/08-1/9/09
So this year hasn't started out as well as I'd like it to. For New Years eve, I went to Johns house and drank a little bit but got very tired of a certain person and left of course when I was sober. On the 2nd my mom took my brother to the hospital because he found out he had pneumonia. We all thought well that's ok he should be fine, pneumonia is curable and shouldn't be anything to worry about; boy were we very very very wrong. The next morning we get a call at about 8AM with the my brother doctor calling saying they did many test and found that my brother has a heart virus. Which affects the muscles in the heart and what caused everything even the pneumonia. Also that he was at risk of dying. The virus is called viral myocarditis, it is fatal but not if the problems it causes are dealt with. Lucky my brother was super lucky and it didn't affect all of his organs so it has healed up quickly and should be coming home tomorrow. The other thing that has been terrible for me all week is dealing with VCU! Goodness..first off I called them Monday morning to ask if they had got my transcript from John Tyler. They ask if I had sent it to them over break; of course I did and apparently they haven't done anything that day (Monday). So I emailed them also over break and apparently they never got my transcript...I was sooooo fucking pissed. Lucky I got the email on the one day I was off during the week. So I rushed to John Tyler, paid for my transcript again! and went home to get it and bring it to VCU the next day. So I took it to VCU and man I tell you it was the worst day ever. It was cold and rainy and just terrible and I didn't have any meter money so I had to park a few blocks away, which sucked. Anyways I seriously almost got in five accidents with STUPID fucking city drivers. One guy did a fucking u-turn in the middle of an int
resection that between 2 small roads I was just very mad at everyone in general. So I called today 1/8/09 around 1:30 PM and they told me I was under discussion as we speak. So I get my call at 2:50 (I had work at 3) and.............................I'M ACCEPTED!!!!!!!!! Oh my goodness i was sooo fucking happy I had tears of joy! My life is about to turn around! I'm soo excited to start out a newish life in a new house at a new school. My adventures are only going to start to begin. Also on a side note one of my elderly co-works passed away today and I was a bummer because she was a wonderful lady and I will dearly miss her. Donna I will miss you very very much and I hope you full filled everything you wanted to in life. -Cory
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)









